@namakutephy

25 Sep

Yep!!! Feel free to follow me on twitter!!!

Screencaps of my Twitter profile shortly after a hellish week of WTF footie results

My tweets are protected,  but it doesn’t mean you are not allowed to peek! I did it just because I can monitor the people who can see my tweets. I mean, if someone from work (a.k.a. the higher-ups or the nosy bitches) were to follow me, I would tune my tweets to use less F-word, S-word, another F-word, B-word, another B-word, etc etc.

My tweets are pretty much like myself (incoherent, crass, sassy, but still totally fabulous), and mostly contain my unfiltered thoughts (which makes it even more amazing). If you like football, you can also find my live tweets from the game I watch, mostly Real Madrid games and The Champion’s League. Seriously, my footie tweets are EPIC. Join me on the Twitter universeeeeee!

One Response to “@namakutephy”

  1. Ine Oroh October 1, 2010 at 9:52 am #

    Yay, Tephy is back!!

    (I went blank for a few secs back there when I clicked NT.com and it went eeeep) (Thank God I’m smart).

Leave a Reply

