Mr. Spain International 2010, who the hell art thou?

28 Nov

Hello.

I’m not dead. It’s just one of those times where I totally have the right to be emo.

I know, usually when I’m in an emo-mood, I tend to go overload on the blogging, but lately I dunno. Maybe I’ve grown up and of course there’s twitter as another outlet.

But today, right now I need an outlet that is not too micro.

See, right now I cannot sleep (from caffeine overdose), cannot eat (PIGS CAN FLY), cannot think (except for impure thoughts), and cannot work (because I hate this goddamn psychology-motivational-pseudoscience bullcrap of a book that I have to summarize ON GUNPOINT; but that’s another subject, let’s focus on this instead for now).

So, here’s how it happened.

Saturday night, I was surfing the TV Channel (since I have no life), waiting for the La Liga games to start when suddenly BAM BOOM KAPOW my remote dropped to the ground when I got on Trans7. Thankfully, Indonesia made the right decision to be sexist for this once and allowed an international MALE PAGEANT (Mister International 2010) to be held here. Of course, it’s a little too late for me to stalk them boys and test their gayness meet them in person, but I liked it to just get the chance to see them on telly.

So blah blah blah it started with every delegates to introduce themselves, and I gave my thumbs up for delegates from Australia (the face is meh but the bod is YOU ME FUCK FUCK™), Austria, Belgium (+ squeal), Denmark, France, Indonesia (WHOA WHERE HAS THIS GUY BEEN ALL MY LIFE), Great Britain (the eventual winner who is too guido for my tastes but still… HOT DAMN), Slovenia… and then they got to this guy:

SWEET MERCIFUL SAN IKER, HELP ME… I CAN’T BREATHE… WHAT IS BREATHING ANYWAY? WHAT IS OXYGEN? HNNNGGG FAPPED.

MORE & MY GOOGLING RESULTS>>>>>>>

Forget thumbs up. For this guy, I seriously jumped from my bed with my fist pumped for a loud “FUCK YES HOT DAMN!”

As my twitter timeline can prove, hormones were taking over that night. Hormones of lust, followed by lusty longings and stalkerish tendencies.

But as good things HAD to come to an end, the show ended too fast. Once again of course the world is not fair, because Spain as truly the MAS GUAPO-est manflesh out there was ROBBED. Maybe it was his final answer that is too… STRAIGHT for the gay audience (about his willingness to settle down and marry the GIRL he loves one day—JUMP FOR JOY AS THE WORLD IS NOT THAT UNFAIR), or maybe his pecs and abs are not as sculpted as Mr. Great Britain (MAN IS MADE FROM MARBLE); I dunno. All I know is that the fact of him not winning makes it harder for me now to STALK find any information about him.

I consider myself a very expert Googlemeister and so far I am not satisfied with the result I’ve been getting. For Jesus Navas sake, I don’t even know if “Luis Alberto Maicas” is his right name. I suspect not because “Maicas” is not a common Spanish name (trust me I’ve stanned enough jugador de fútbol español to know), so his name could be “Luis Alberto Macias” for all I know. AND THAT’S ALL I KNOW. GODDAMN that Mr International site is a total garbage as a source of information.

So, halp?

This obsession is like a temporary itch that I cannot scratch properly so it’s killing me right now.

What’s his actual name? Is he a Madridista or (GOD FORBID) a Culé? What’s his age? (For your info I don’t mind someone younger if he looks this hot, goddamn I need to learn the word “subtlety”) What’s his fave food? IS HE REALLY STRAIGHT OR WAS IT JUST FOR SHOW?

But foremost I would like to know WHAT THE HECK WAS HE THINKING JOINING A MALE PAGEANT?

That’s my plea for help for now.

I’ll leave you with some fapping materials. Get a fresh panty ready. No, seriously.

MAH OVARIES, THEY ARE EXPLODING

HNGGGGGGGGG FAP FAP FAP FAP

WHO IS THAT CREEPY GUY BASKING IN HIS HOTNESS?

Fapping materials pictures from here.

PS: My heart and vajayjay still beats for Sergio Ramos, Manuel Neuer, Fernando Llorente, and Xabi Alonso. Another eye candy won’t hurt. And how nice of me to share with you all, don’t you think?

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

(Don’t forget to get back to me OK)

2 Responses to “Mr. Spain International 2010, who the hell art thou?”

  1. absent May 30, 2014 at 8:44 am #

    Can u take a photo nude?

  2. DaniellaX August 25, 2017 at 4:36 am #

    I have noticed that your website needs some fresh articles.
    Writing manually takes a lot of time, but there is tool for this time consuming task, search for:
    unlimited content Wrastain’s tools

Leave a Reply

