Pig. Sea Urchin. Rabid Babboon.

4 Aug

So there’s this one coworker (let’s call him X) who dished about his girlfriend problem to my other friend (let’s call him Y) who is a blabbermouth and told me things that he shouldn’t have. X made me think that the douchebaggery of dudes is more limitless than I previously thought.

X had a girlfriend up to about a week ago. Up to a week ago, I thought that X and his girlfriend were still an item, UNTIL…

I caught him with another girl, WHO IS ALSO MY COWORKER, this Saturday; walking in the mall with his arms around her; which tells me that prior to breaking up with his girlfriend, he already set up a “replacement” plan to fall on smoothly. Fucking spotted-dick bastard fuck.

Geezus Christo.

I may not get boys at all, but one thing I learned from X is that there is no “mourning” period from one girl to the next.
Even I who obviously is not attracted to him at all and definitely not his ex-girlfriend, feel so… violated and angry. If I were his ex I would be fucking pissed-off. I don’t know his ex and she might be an evil she-witch that made his life miserable, but wow I feel so sorry for her. Maybe this is girl-code sympathy or something. Couldn’t he at least pretend to be sad or mopey for a period of time before he gets his paws on another girl in public?

I swear, I can’t with all of this.

Why can’t I be a lesbian. Why do I like boys.

2 Responses to “Pig. Sea Urchin. Rabid Babboon.”

  1. ananda November 10, 2011 at 2:51 am #

    hello i just read your blog today,and i’m noticing that your english is very good.i just wondering did you ever spend time abroad cause when i read about who you are, you just mention Bandung.if that so thumb’s up for you.and the way you write is also very good not making people boring at least for me.nice to know you.
    And about being lesbian,i think you can that just a choice.it’s only a state of mind.

  2. ananda November 10, 2011 at 2:54 am #

    and please don’t say boy.you should say male/man.it better that way if might not people can think you as a pedophile hahahahahahaha.

Leave a Reply

