CAMPEONES CAMPEONES OOOOO OOOOOO OOOO

3 May

I will pretty this post up later when I can upload some BEAUTY,

BUT HELL YEAAAAHHHH PARTYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Madridistas everywhere knows that this title is a long-time coming and damn it, we deserve it. Don’t let a group of overpaid garden gnomes and their ilk tell you differently!!!!

And, in the words of Jed Bartlet: “What’s next?”

EDIT: I know I said I would post lots of topless pictures, but really; these pictures say EVERYTHING about my feelings:


San Iker Casillas Fernandez, the true personification of “Real Madrid.” STAY WITH US FOREVER CAPI!

….

……

OK I lied. This post won’t be complete without furry Esteban and Xabi:

THE PARTY WON’T START WITHOUT DRUNK!XABI (WHICH IS THE BEST!XABI):

THIS TEAM… THIS TEAAAAAMMM!!!!

Leave a comment